Your specialist for fireproof and chimney construction
News About Links Downloads Contact
Refractory construction
Chimney construction
Special construction
Wear protection
Engineering
Contacts
Imprint
Privacy Policy
online-shop

Contacts

Management / Heat and construction engineering

 

Holger Schulz
Management

Construction engineering 

 

phone: + 49/ (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63-12
fax: + 49/ (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63-29
mobile: + 49/ (0) 173 / 9 68 00 81
e-mail: h-schulz@feuerungsbau.com

 

Engineering services

 

Petra Wolny

Dipl.-Ingenieur (Civil Engineering)

Project manager /  QM and SCC** manager 

 

phone: + 49/ (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63-15
fax: + 49/ (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63-29
mobile: + 49/ (0) 173 / 9 68 00 83
e-mail: p-wolny@feuerungsbau.com

 

Gerhard Zehm

Dipl.-Ingenieur (Mechanical engineering)

Project manager

 

phone: + 49/ (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63-13
fax: + 49/ (0) 3 64 81 / 2 24-51
mobile: + 49/ (0) 173 / 9 68 00 89
e-mail: g-zehm@feuerungsbau.com

 

Jana Conrad

Dipl.-Ingenieur
Construction and Production Engineering

 

phone: + 49/ (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63-0
fax: + 49/ (0) 3 64 81 / 6 63-29
mobile: + 49/ (0) 173 / 9 68 00 82
e-mail: j-conrad@feuerungsbau.com

 

Office / Accounts

 

Nadine Giewald

Office administration

 

   
phone: + 49/ (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63-0
fax: + 49/ (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63-29
e-mail: n-giewald@feuerungsbau.com

 

Sybille Jacob

Bookkeeping

 

   
phone: + 49/ (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63-14
fax: + 49/ (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63-29
e-mail: s-jacob@feuerungsbau.com

 

Purchasing / Online Business

 

 

Maren Schneider

Dipl.-Ingenieur
Purchasing / Online Business Management

and Development 

 

phone: + 49/ (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63-0
fax: + 49/ (0) 3 64 81 / 6 63-29
mobile: + 49/ (0) 173 / 9 68 00 92
e-mail: m-schneider@feuerungsbau.com

 

Doreen Predel

Guidance / Sales / Order processing

 

   
phone: + 49/ (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63-16
fax: + 49/ (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63-29
e-mail: d-predel@feuerungsbau.com

 

Direct Contact
Feuerungs- & Schornsteinbau
G. Schulz GmbH & Co. KG
Lohweg 4A
D-06632 Balgstädt
Tel.: + 49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63- 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63- 29
E-Mail: info@feuerungsbau.com



Your E-Mail Address*

Your Message:

I hereby confirm that I have read and agree with the privacy policy