Contacts

Use the form in our contact area for general inquiries.
Since many committed and motivated people work at Günter Schulz GmbH & Co. KG, they will be happy to answer any of your questions directly, and to receive your suggestions.

Holger Schulz
Managing partner
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 12
Email: h-schulz@feuerungsbau.com

Nadine Giewald
Processing/ Head Office
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 0
Email: n-giewald@feuerungsbau.com

Maren Schneider
Graduate engineer/ Purchasing
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 23
Email: m-schneider@feuerungsbau.com

Sybille Jacob
Payroll accountant
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 14
Email: s-jacob@feuerungsbau.com

Gerhard Zehm
Project engineer
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 13
Email: g-zehm@feuerungsbau.com

Lars Schatz
Project engineer
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 0
Email: l-schatz@feuerungsbau.com

Torsten Thieme
Project engineer/ Welding engineer
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 19
Email: t-thieme@feuerungsbau.com

Petra Happich
Project engineer
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 15
Email: p-happich@feuerungsbau.com

Lars Schatz
Project engineer
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 0
Email: l-schatz@feuerungsbau.com

Torsten Thieme
Project engineer/ Welding engineer
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 19
Email: t-thieme@feuerungsbau.com

Bernd Ebertz
Project engineer
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 0
Email: b-ebertz@feuerungsbau.com

Gerhard Zehm
Project engineer
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 13
Email: g-zehm@feuerungsbau.com

Lars Schatz
Project engineer
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 0
Email: l-schatz@feuerungsbau.com

Torsten Thieme
Project engineer/ Welding engineer
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 19
Email: t-thieme@feuerungsbau.com

Maren Schneider
Graduate engineer/ SiFa/ SiGeKo
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 23
Email m-schneider@feuerungsbau.com

Petra Happich
Project engineer / QMO
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 15
Email: p-happich@feuerungsbau.com

Christian Riediger
Technician/ CAD specialist
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 17
Email: c-riediger@feuerungsbau.com

Michael Bilke
Electrician/ Work preparation
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 18
Email: m-bilke@feuerungsbau.com

Karl Röder
Head of building yard/ Work preparation
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 0
Email: k-roeder@feuerungsbau.com

Katharina Strauchmann
Corporate marketing
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 0
Email: k-strauchmann@feuerungsbau.com

Doreen Predel
Sales/ Consulting
Phone: +49 (0) 3 44 64 / 6 63 - 16
Email: d-predel@feuerungsbau.com

Any questions?

Than you simply write it to us.


CONTACT FORM